Topic: Project Deleted by mistake
Dear Forum, in a collaborative project it seems someone has by mistake deleted the project, it's still visible, I can also still edit it but it's now visible at the bottom of the list of my different projects, marked grey + show [bin] and also doesn't have the possibility to be published.
I managed to save a copy as a snapshot that has the possibility to publish again but also the copy seems to be in the bin. Happy for clues how to move it out of the bin. Best Charlotta